We're sorry to see you go!
You can delete your account from your Settings page on the website.
- Go to Settings.
- Select Delete Account at the bottom of the page.
- Enter your password or authenticate with Google or Facebook.
- Select Continue to delete your account.
Once you delete your account, it can't be recovered.